The T20 World Cup 2021 is good to go to get in progress from October 17 in the UAE and groups have been reporting their crew consistently. In similar light of occasions, Sri Lanka has likewise accompanied its 15-man crew for T20 World Cup 2021. 

The 15-man crew declared by Lanka has recorded Dasun Shanaka as a captain of the side and has preferences of Dhananjaya De Silva, Kusal Perera, and so forth Maheesh Theekshana, a 21-year-old off-spinner, is one of the astounding decisions in the crew. He pulled in selectors with his top-class bowling in the series against South Africa.

The primary players in the T20 WC to watch out from SL’s end would be captain Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, and so forth Dinesh Chandimal’s return is likewise taken as an urgent point in SL’s crew declaration. 

 Hasaranga was proclaimed as the player of the match and will be their critical viewpoint in UAE just as the sluggish wickets of the bay country would help turn. 

It must be noticed that both Hasaranga and Chameera will likewise play close by RCB in the UAE leg of IPL 2021 which will go about as an incredible practice for them to move into the high-profile competition. 

The Sri Lankan Crowd reactions to the Media is an eye catching to its viewers:

Sri Lanka’s squad for T20 WC 2021: Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Dhananjaya de Silva (Vice-Captain), Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kamindu Mendis, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Lahiru Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama.

Reserves: Lahiru Kumara, Pulina Tharanga, Binura Fernando, Akila Dananjaya.